**PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM** 

//PRESENT: P.R. SAJI KUMAR//

Sub:- LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and posted - orders issued.

Read:- 1) This office Order No. E12-9463/2018/CE/LSGD, Dated: 25.09.2018

- 2) This office Order No. E15-11208/2018/CE/LSGD, Dated: 03.10.2018
  - 3) This office Order of even no, Dated: 14.06.2018 & 09.07.2018
  - 4) Administrative Convenience / Request

## ORDER No. E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD, DATED: 04/10/2018

A: The following Assistant Engineers was under suspension, later they have been reinstated into service vide order read as 1<sup>st</sup> & 2<sup>nd</sup>. In this circumstances they are hereby posted to the stations mentioned against their names.

Sl. No	Name of Assistant Engineers	Place of Posting
1	Harilal K	Koippuram / Thottapuzhassery GP, Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta
2	Ali Faisal K T	Nilamboor BP, Malappuram

B:

- 1) The transfer of Sri. Jayakumar K, Assistant Engineer, Kochi Corporation vide order read as paper 3<sup>rd</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained at Kochi Corporation.
- 2) The transfer of Sri. Harikrishnan S, Assistant Engineer, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation vide order read as paper 3<sup>rd</sup> is hereby cancelled and retained at Thiruvananthapuram Corporation
- C: The following Assistant Engineers are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on administrative convenience of this Department.

Sl. No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
1 Safeer S Pampady BP, Kottayam	Safeer S	Changanassery Municipality
	Kottayam on request	
2	Surendra Babu K P Mankulam / Chinnakkanal GP, Devikulam BP, Idukki	Pampady BP, Kottayam on request
3	Binu K V Vazhathope GP, Idukki BP Idukki	Thalanad/Teekoy GP, Erattupetta BP, Kottayam on administrative convenience
4	Aneeshkumar J Seethathodu GP, Ranni BP, Pathanamthitta	Konni GP, Konni BP, Pathanamthitta on Request
5	Tintu N P Uduma GP, Kanhangad BP, Kasaragod	Erimayoor GP, Alathoor BP, Palakkad on request

1

<del>.</del>		Seathathadu CD. Danni DD
6	Raghavan P C	Seethathodu GP, Ranni BP Pathanamthitta
	Thalanad/Teekoy GP,	
	Erattupetta BP, Kottayam	on request
7	Varughese Eappen	Ranni BP, -
	Kumarakam GP, Ettumanoor BP,	Pathanamthitta on request
	Kottayam	Tuthuhumumumumumumumumumumumumumumumumumu
8	Manjula P V	Muzhakkunnu GP,
	Kottiyoor / Kelakam GP,	Peravoor BP,
	Peravoor BP, Kannur	Kannur on request
9	Anjith B Mohan	Cheppadu / Chingoli GP,
	Vellavoor / Kangazha GP,	Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha
	Vazhoor BP, Kottayam	on request
	Bindu T T	Thiruvarppu GP,
		Ettumanoor BP,
10	Velliyamattom GP,	Kottayam
	Elamdesam BP,	-
	Idukki	on request
	Rohit Menon V P	Pariyaram / Kadukutty GP,
11	Vandiperiyar GP,	Chalakkudy BP,
11	Azhutha / Peerumedu BP	Thrissur
	Idukki	On request
	Divya Sasi	Kottopady / Pindimana GP,
	Pannyannur GP,	Kothamangalam BP,
12	Panoor BP,	Ernakulam
	Kannur	on request
	Anusree K	Vadavannur / Puthunagaram GP,
	Karimpuzha GP,	Kollemkode BP,
13	Sreekrishnapuram BP,	Palakkad
	Palakkad	on request
	Grace Chackochan	Budhanoor GP,
14	Peringara GP, Pulikeezhu BP	Chengannur BP, Alappuzha
14	Pathanamthitta	on request
	Sasikala P R	
•		Guruvayoor Mucicipality,
15	Ramapuram GP,	Thrissur
	Uzhavoor BP,	on request
	Kottayam	Malla seldena CD
	Rasmi K R	Mulloorkkara GP,
16	Erimayoor GP,	Wadakkanchery BP, Thrissur
	Alathoor BP, Palakkad	on request
	Souda K C	Perambra GP,
17	Unnikulam GP,	Perambra BP,
	Balussery BP, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
	Fathima S	Thrikkodithanam GP,
18		Madappally BP,
·	Madappally BP, Kottayam	Kottayam on request
h	Daisy M P	
19	Nilamboor BP,	Kottayam Municipality
	Malappuram	on request
	Chithra S	Poonjar / Thekkekkara GP,
20	Erattupetta BP,	Erattupetta BP
20	Kottayam	Kottayam on request
21	Daya Purushothaman	Erattupetta BP,
	Poonjar / Thekkekkara GP,	Kottayam
	Erattupetta BP,	on administrative convenience
	Kottayam	

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Roy Mathew	Kanhangad Municipality
22	Ancharakandy GP,	Kasaragod
	Thalassery BP, Kannur	on request
23 24	Unni K Kanhangad Municipality	Kasaragod Municipality,
		Kasaragod on administrative convenience
	Zainul Abideen A	on administrative convenience
	Palppulli GP,	Chittoor BP, Palakkad
	Chittoor BP, Palakkad	on administrative convenience
25	Gargi S Chittoor BP, Palakkad	Polppulli GP,
		Chittoor BP, Palakkad
		on administrative convenience
26	Pramod Gopan N G	Madappally BP, Kottayam
	Santhanpara GP	on request
	Devikulam BP, Idukki	Dellumiter DD Emelailan
27	Aswathy Vidyadharan	Palluruthy BP, Ernakulam on request
· · ·	Kochi Corporation	Elakaman GP, Varkala BP,
-	Sneha Babu H Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Thiruvananthapuram
28		on administrative convenience
20		(She is deemed to have joined
		duty on the FN of 27.09.2018)
	Mini R	Pallippad GP, Harippad BP
29	Ponnani BP, Malappuram	Alappuzha on request
	Shabeer	Ponnani BP, Malappuram
30	Thrithala BP, Malappuram	on request
31	Pragitha V K	Desamangalam GP,
	Kondotty BP,	Vadakkanchery BP,
	Malappuram	Thrissur
		on request

The Controlling Officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.

Sd/-CHIEF ENGINEER

То

The Individuals [Through Controlling Officers concerned]

//Approved for issue//

*Senior Superintendent* (in full Additional Charge of Administrative Assistant)

Copy to: -

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineers of all Corporations/South Circle/ North Circle
- 3. The Executive Engineer, District Panchayaths, Concerned
- 4. The Controlling Officers of concerned Municipalities
- 5. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division, Concerned
- 6. Stock file/Spare.